Log in

Contact Us

BATA Symposium

If you have any questions regarding the Symposium, please e-mail BATA's Symposium Chair,

Katherine Jackson
info@batasymposium.org


Membership Info

If you would like to learn more about BATA or to become a member, visit Join Us.

BATA members receive a discounted rate on Symposium registration fees.

Contact the Board of Directors

BATA Organizational Email Addresses:

Info@buckeyearttherapy.org - President

1stVP@buckeyearttherapy.org - 1st Vice President

info@batasymposium.org - 2nd Vice President/Symposium Chair

Membership@buckeyearttherapy.org - Membership Chair

Secretary@buckeyearttherapy.org - Secretary

Treasurer@buckeyearttherapy.org - Treasurer

Publications@buckeyearttherapy.org - Publications Chair

Legislation@buckeyearttherapy.org - Legislative Chair

ClinicalChair@buckeyearttherapy.org - Clinical Chair

ByLaws@buckeyearttherapy.org - Bylaws Chair

ExternalRelations@buckeyearttherapy.org - External Relations Chair

Resources@buckeyearttherapy.org - Resources Chair

Buckeye Art Therapy Association

© 2022 - All rights reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software